This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Chung-Hsin
    cn
    7.1
    9 January 2018
    Food is great, details are good, clean, but it's just a bit of old...
    TunaK
    jp
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thinnakone
    la
    7.1
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Netty
    au
    10
    5 January 2018
    It was amazing!
    I liked the view that we had from the balcony. I loved that we had our own private onsen bath in room as well, which was also open air (absolutely amazing). I loved the staff and how they come into the room when you request your beds to be set up since it was a traditional Japanese room.
    Adeline Seo
    sg
    8.3
    4 January 2018
    No restaurants around that were open. Had to get dinner from the convenience shop.
    Loved the onsen. Parking was easy.
    Wai Hong
    my
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scorpking08
    sg
    8.3
    1 January 2018
    Good as base to explore Kawaguchiko area and lake.
    Onsen is just heated chlorinated water- not hot spring water.
    Complimentary shuttle van to and from train station. Half-board ( breakfast and dinner) delicious
    au
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kit Yee
    hk
    5.4
    28 December 2017
    The room is way too small!
    breakfast is good, service is good too
    tiabtawan
    th
    7.1
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerseyblood
    je
    10
    25 December 2017
    Outstanding view, beautiful hotel
    Friendly staffs, nice meal
    Rico Atanacio
    ph
    5.0
    25 December 2017
    Obviously the main draw of this hotel was the view of Mt Fuji and i thought that was what i was paying for. But ot get a good view of the mountain, one has to walk a long distance to the other side of the lake. I think this should be made clear in the hotel’s desciption. The free breakfast was below my expectation quality wise and the in room dinner service was overpriced for the kind of food served.
    They let me check in an hour before the official check iin time which I appreciated. The free shuttle to and from the bus station was unexpected but definitely appreciated.
    sa
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    sg
    7.5
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yamaki89
    sg
    10
    12 December 2017
    Great stay and great views !!
    None
    Nice location, nice dinner, nice view from the hot spring.
    th
    6.7
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noraidah Binte Ahmad Basa
    sg
    10
    8 December 2017
    Wonderful and pleasant stay
    None
    Walking distance from train station and attractions, 24hrs convenience store just beside the hotel
    hk
    7.1
    6 December 2017
    Great dinner, helpful staff
    A foreign guest spoke very loudly inside the hot spring area. No staff was there to manage it.
    Receptionists were nice and helpful
Loading reviews